Jonas' debut album entitled "Wolfe Country", will have eight original songs on it. All were recorded and mastered at legendary County Q recording studio in Nashville, Tennessee.

Many thanks to Paul Scholten, owner of County Q for providing such a great recording environment & for his hospitality.

Jonas Wolfe in studio

Some of Nashville's top studio musicians  & engineers contributed to this album.

From left to right:

Michael Spriggs - session leader & acoustic guitar.

Gordon Mote - keyboards

Coleman Murphy - electric guitar

Chuck Howard - Nashville music industry icon. (just dropped by at picture time)

Tim Grogan - drums & percussion

Nick (Ace) Lutz - recording engineer

Jonas Wolfe - artist

Pam Wolfe - producer


Not Pictured:

Kevin Grantt - bass

J.T. Corenflos - masterfully added additional electric guitar to "Lonely As The Night Is Long"

Mike Purcell - mastering engineer

Thanks to all.